Contact Us

Home » Admissions + Aid » Student Affairs » Contact Us

居留许可和住所安置

所有研究生和国际学生

Placement Officer
Ms. Vonani Tshabane
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2065
Email: vtshabane@casadelsolportland.com

奥克兰公园及京士威校园

放置官(女性)
Ms. Daleen Strydom
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2092
Email: daleens@casadelsolportland.com

放置官(男性)
Ms. Nondumiso Xaba-Jama
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3022
Email: nondumisox@casadelsolportland.com

奥克兰公园班廷道校园(APB)

Placement Officer
Ms. Maryka Kirstein
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 1566
Email: mkirstein@casadelsolportland.com

Doornfontein校园(DFC)

Placement Officer
Ms. Veronica Ngobese
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6552
Email: veronican@casadelsolportland.com

Soweto Campus (SWC)

Placement Officer
Ms. Boniswa Khuluse
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5015
Email: boniswak@casadelsolportland.com

处长办公室(学生宿舍)

Secretary
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4989
Email: nsallie@casadelsolportland.com

Director
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2986
Email: kennethn@casadelsolportland.com